top of page
Sphere on Spiral Stairs



Pleased to announce winners of the recently-completed Morgan's Meat Gift Certificate raffle:   First place ($400) went to Tom Webb; second place ($200) went to Star Shoot.   Many thanks to all who participated and watch for the Club's next offering.

Supporting Our Community

Avery Gill^J Sarah Creel^J Piper Sanders^J Mike Clapp Youth of the Month and Michael Fletc

Youth of the Month winners: Avery Gill, Sarah Creel & Miles Clapp; Youth of the Year Piper Sanders; ACE Award winner Michael Fletcher

...Kemmerer Village...

2024 Scholarship Winners Ellen Conners^J Piper Sanders^J Mike Clapp and Julie Morton .jpg
P W Hail 2024.jpg

Proudly We Hail Winners (from left):  Max Jaeger, Event Chairman, Fred & Kayla Grissom, Bill & Jackie Stephens, John & Bonnie Hefner, Bill & Kay Fore, Scott & Jan Stevens, Dennis & Nancy Overmyer 

$1,000 ScholarshipWinners of 2024: Ella Conyers, Piper Sanders, Myles Clapp, Julia Morton

2024 Book of Golden Deeds Winner

HOPE of East Central Illinois

IMG_0478 - Copy.JPG
bottom of page